We All Raise Our Voices to the Air Double CD

$ 19.00

Six panel eco-pack with 10-page booklet.

A 20-track live double-album (and triple-vinyl set) culled from the band's 2011 tour supporting their chart-topping, Grammy-nominated album The King Is Dead. With songs spanning their entire first decade as a band--from their debut EP 5 Songs through each of their six LP's--We All Raise Our Voices To The Air is the first-ever live album from a band that has grown into one of rock's most thrilling live acts.

The performances on We All Raise Our Voices To The Air are drawn from 12 different shows at venues including the legendary Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Stubb's BBQ in Austin, Marymoor Amphitheatre in Seattle, and their final two shows at McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheatre in their hometown of Portland, which featured the addition of a horn section that can be heard on several songs.

Disc 1
1. The Infanta
2. Calamity Song
3. Rise To Me
4. The Soldiering Life
5. We Both Go Down Together
6. The Bagman‰۪s Gambit
7. Down By The Water
8. Leslie Ann Levine
9. The Rake‰۪s Song
10. The Crane Wife 1, 2, and 3

Disc 2
1. Oceanside
2. Billy Liar
3. Grace Cathedral Hill
4. All Arise!
5. Rox In The Box
6. June Hymn
7. Dracula‰۪s Daughter > O Valencia!
8. This Is Why We Fight
9. The Mariner‰۪s Revenge Song
10. I Was Meant For The Stage

Related products