Black Prairie 'A Tear In The Eye Is A Wound In The Heart' CD

From $15.00 or 4 easy payments of $3.75 with
Only 9 left!
Release Date: September 18, 2012

Sugar Hill Records released the second album by Black Prairie, A Tear in the Eye Is a Wound in the Heart. Produced by Tucker Martine, A Tear in the Eye is the follow up to Feast of the Hunters' Moon, and the first Black Prairie album to primarily feature vocalist Annalisa Tornfelt.

Track Listing:

1. Ms. Sindell
2. Rock of Ages
3. For the Love of John Hartford
4. Nowhere, Massachusetts
5. More Jam for Ras
6. How Do You Ruin Me
7. Dirty River Stomp
8. Evil Leaves
9. What You Gave Me
10. Jump Up Jon
11. Winter Wind
12. Little Song Bird
13. Taraf
14. Richard Manuel
15. 34 Wishes: The Legend Of
16. Lay Me Down in Tennessee