The Decemberists '5 Songs' CD

From $10.00 or 4 easy payments of $2.50 with
Only 9 left!
Release Date: 2003

This is the first collection of songs self-released by the band in 2002 and reissued on HUSH in 2003, invalidating the literal reading of the title with the addition of the live favorite, and sixth track, "Apology Song". A must for any collection. 6 panel full color art to make you dizzy by Carson Ellis.

Track Listing:

1. Oceanside
2. Shiny
3. My Mother Was A Chinese Trapese Artist
4. Angel, Won't You Call Me?
5. I Don't Mind
6. Apology Song