The Decemberists 'Florasongs' EP

Only 7 left!
Release Date: October 9, 2015
Florasongs is a collection of unreleased tracks from the sessions that produced the band's acclaimed seventh studio album, What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World, which was released in January 2015.

Track Listing:
1. Why Would I Now?
2. Riverswim
3. Fits & Starts
4. The Harrowed and the Haunted
5. Stateside